
I've saved you the work of figuring out who recruitment video below is from, because that's what I do for this Recruitment Video 2.0 blog. The video is from Skype. I stumbled upon a recruitment video that had no company brand and only a link to http://www.myjobhasexpired.com, In addition, the user that posted the video was "meaningfulwork" on YouTube. "Meaningful work", thats why I'm in this business, to help people find meaningful work. I was courious, so I went to http://www.myjobhasexpired.com, which is just a "landing page." From there I taken to the "newjobs" Skype page where I learned the company behind the video was Skype.
I wonder how may good software engineers are going through all of this to see that Skype is a good place for them to work? Skype is different and so is this strategy, but I suppose that is the idea, to get us on to there site.
The video should be below:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E0PsUQ1wwas
According to their "newjobs" site their are 35 opennigs at Skype, none in the U.S. However, according to the "Jobs" link on the lower nav of their their site their are five (5) jobs open in the U.S. Which is it? I'm sure they fix that soon.
Their current vacancies can be found here

Skype also has a office tour video, I find these interesting.
http://newjobs.skype.com/tallinnvideo2007-large.html
